Previous Winners

And the winners are…

And the winners are…

And the best part of our week … the prizes

Congratulations to :

Leanne Barberini, Maureen Collier, Hazel Schreiber, Ria, Lynn Klein, Bonita Sandham, Andrew Humphris, Alexandra Sharnock, Allen Morrison, Carol Diamond, Machon du Toit, Jade Fleishman, Nattaniah Kuhn, Rudolf Kruger, Soleil Jones, Ashleigh Waterson,

is a national brand of premium free magazines available in centres across the country.

Click here

to see other Get It magazines in the network.